Nobody’s Perfect

We all do our best, but let’s face it … nobody’s perfect. As an author, I want the people in my books to be believable and likeable. They’re certainly not perfect, but, just like the rest of us, they’re trying to figure things out. When you put two less than perfect people into a relationship, it gets even more complicated.

Nobody is perfect

It’s not that there won’t be problems along the way. It’s pretty much guaranteed there will be. What’s really important is how we DEAL with the challenges we encounter in our relationships. Overcoming all the bumps and bruises along the way makes us better. And that’s what it’s all about, isn’t it?

Author: Anita Louise Romance

My husband, Mike, comes from a large and loving family of nine children, and they were the inspiration for the Adler Series. All of my books center around the important people in every woman’s life – romantic relationships, family, and friends. I do my best to take readers on an emotional journey as they observe how the characters in my stories think and feel. It is my hope that while reading, hearts will be touched, funny-bones will be tickled, and overall, lovers of romance will be uplifted and inspired. I have always been an avid reader of love stories, and my passion for romance found another outlet when I discovered how much fun it was to write about my own smart and sexy heroes and heroines. I am also an ardent and devoted student of personal development. Weaving the life changing principles that guided me to the love of my life and to a happy marriage is an important aspect in each of my novels. . Hope you enjoy getting to know all the Adlers as much and I'm enjoying them. Please look for me on Amazon and other popular sites. Also, it would be appreciated very much if you would please share your feedback with me by posting your review.

Leave a comment