Love’s Healing Power

We’ve all heard or read the stories of miraculous healings and medical miracles. I truly believe that the power of LOVE is “the most healing force in the world.” It is my opinion that love is more powerful … greater than it is possible for any human being  to completely understand. Loves_Healing_Power

The healing power of LOVE is one of the main themes in Should I Stay or Should I Go,  the 4th novel in the Adler series. Recently, I’ve been re-reading this story I wrote over a year ago. Naturally, I am very familiar with the premise of the story. The female lead, Gina, enters the story with a terrible secret and is very much in need of healing.

The story line showed me that love is patient. Love is kind – gentle – caring – compassionate, and powerful. Love is capable of healing us – physically, mentally, and emotionally. Sometimes love is the only thing that can heal.

Love is an energy that can have healing effects on all areas of your life. The more love you give, the more love you will receive. Love heals. Love has been scientifically proven to be capable of curing what was thought to be incurable.

You are the vehicle through which loves power can work its miracles. You are love made manifest.  Love can change your life, and it can change the life of someone you give your love to. There’s a reason so many people read romance novels. It’s because they speak the language of LOVE.

*  *  *

If you would be interested in joining Anita Louise’s Reader Team, please complete the form below. As a member of the team, you will receive Anita’s latest books before anyone else. All that is asked of you is that you leave your honest review on Amazon within thirty days of receiving the novel. Thanks for your time and your support.

Wishing you love & romance,

Anita

 

Author: Anita Louise Romance

My husband, Mike, comes from a large and loving family of nine children, and they were the inspiration for the Adler Series. All of my books center around the important people in every woman’s life – romantic relationships, family, and friends. I do my best to take readers on an emotional journey as they observe how the characters in my stories think and feel. It is my hope that while reading, hearts will be touched, funny-bones will be tickled, and overall, lovers of romance will be uplifted and inspired. I have always been an avid reader of love stories, and my passion for romance found another outlet when I discovered how much fun it was to write about my own smart and sexy heroes and heroines. I am also an ardent and devoted student of personal development. Weaving the life changing principles that guided me to the love of my life and to a happy marriage is an important aspect in each of my novels. . Hope you enjoy getting to know all the Adlers as much and I'm enjoying them. Please look for me on Amazon and other popular sites. Also, it would be appreciated very much if you would please share your feedback with me by posting your review.

Leave a Reply

