Love & Chocolate

Valentine’s day is right around the corner. It’s a day to remember and recognize those you love with cards, candy (chocolate for me, please), flowers or some other gift. If you’re a romantic, it could very well be one of your most favorite holidays of the year.

love_and_chocolate

It’s true … LOVE is the most important part of Valentine’s Day, and chocolate is one of my personal favorites when it comes to giving my sweetie a little something to show how much I care. (And the fact that there’s quite a bit of sharing that goes along with it is a real plus!)

Did you know that only Christmas is more popular when it comes to exchanging greeting cards? I’ll bet I’m not the only one who remembers sorting through my stack of Valentine’s cards and deciding who would get what.

Will you be my Valentine? meant so much more when it was on the little red heart that went to the cute boy in 4th or 5th grade you had a crush on.  And, of course, what was written on the card received from said cute boy was equally important.

It doesn’t matter if you’re six, sixteen or sixty – Valentine’s Day is a good to tell someone or lots of someones how much you love them. Enjoy the day!

Here are a few ideas for gifts you might want to consider.

Valentine Gift Set; Complete with Gift Bag, Tissue Paper, Red Rose, “I Love You” Mini Bear, 2 Valentine Mugs & 1 Large of Hershey Red Kiss! Assembly Required.

DOVE Valentine’s Milk Chocolate Truffles Heart Gift Box 6.5-Ounce Tin

Godiva Chocolatier 20 Piece Valentine’s Day Heart Shaped Assorted Chocolates Box

*  * *

Would you like to be a part of my Advance Reader Team? If so, please click here to get your FREE copy of  Just the Way You Are ~ Aaron & Jane on Amazon.

After you’ve read it, please let me know how you liked it by leaving your Review of “Just the Way You Are.

Then complete the form below indicating in the Comments section that you’ve left your review and let me know your format preference (Kindle/mobi, Nook/ePub, PDF, etc.) to receive your FREE copy of my next book,
The Things We Do For Love ~ Luke & Shelly, 
as soon as it’s available.

Love & Romance,

Anita

Author: Anita Louise Romance

My husband, Mike, comes from a large and loving family of nine children, and they were the inspiration for the Adler Series. All of my books center around the important people in every woman’s life – romantic relationships, family, and friends. I do my best to take readers on an emotional journey as they observe how the characters in my stories think and feel. It is my hope that while reading, hearts will be touched, funny-bones will be tickled, and overall, lovers of romance will be uplifted and inspired. I have always been an avid reader of love stories, and my passion for romance found another outlet when I discovered how much fun it was to write about my own smart and sexy heroes and heroines. I am also an ardent and devoted student of personal development. Weaving the life changing principles that guided me to the love of my life and to a happy marriage is an important aspect in each of my novels. . Hope you enjoy getting to know all the Adlers as much and I'm enjoying them. Please look for me on Amazon and other popular sites. Also, it would be appreciated very much if you would please share your feedback with me by posting your review.

Leave a Reply

