Only Love Can Break Your Heart

Falling in love is one of the most thrilling and also the scariest thing we do during our lifetime. You see a guy. He’s really cute. When he smiles at you, your heart practically skips a beat.

And so it begins. Next thing you know, you’re in love. He’s on your mind all the time. You get distracted from your work. You’d rather be with him watching baseball (which you used to hate) than just about anything else.

When he holds your hand … kisses you – all is right with the world. Until …

OnlyLoveCanBreakYourHeart Something changes.

Maybe it’s you. Maybe it’s him. You don’t feel the same. He’s not calling as often as he used to. Those little quirks you used to find endearing have become annoying. What was once wonderful, isn’t so wonderful anymore.

When the two of you finally split up … it hurts. Even if it was something you thought you wanted. It’s even worse if you weren’t ready and he decides it’s over.

What was once the best thing that ever happened to you, has now become the worst. 

Love can break your heart (and I’ve had mine broken more than once). But if you’re a hopeless romantic like I am, you don’t give up. In time, it hurts less, and you’re ready to give love another chance.

That’s when you learn the truth. Only love can break a heart and …

Only love can mend it again.

 

 

Author: Anita Louise Romance

My husband, Mike, comes from a large and loving family of nine children, and they were the inspiration for the Adler Series. All of my books center around the important people in every woman’s life – romantic relationships, family, and friends. I do my best to take readers on an emotional journey as they observe how the characters in my stories think and feel. It is my hope that while reading, hearts will be touched, funny-bones will be tickled, and overall, lovers of romance will be uplifted and inspired. I have always been an avid reader of love stories, and my passion for romance found another outlet when I discovered how much fun it was to write about my own smart and sexy heroes and heroines. I am also an ardent and devoted student of personal development. Weaving the life changing principles that guided me to the love of my life and to a happy marriage is an important aspect in each of my novels. . Hope you enjoy getting to know all the Adlers as much and I'm enjoying them. Please look for me on Amazon and other popular sites. Also, it would be appreciated very much if you would please share your feedback with me by posting your review.

Leave a Reply

